Regions and Contacts


Author: EI Admin/Monday 24 January 2022/Categories: Regions

Eventing Ireland is divided into five regions, each responsible for the running of events within their area.  

Region Areas Covered Reg Chair Secretary   Treasurer
 Northern                  Antrim, Armagh,
Londonderry, Down,
Fermanagh, Tyrone        
Catherine Abbott
07752 015355

 Catherine McDowell

 John McBride

 North Leinster Cavan,
Dublin (North of Liffey),
Longford, Louth,
Meath, Monaghan,

Gervaise Maher
087 2500546

   Linda Young

 South Leinster  Carlow,
Dublin (South of Liffey),
Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois,
Offaly, Wexford, Wicklow 

Rory O'Hare
087 2100666
 Colette Hughes Ger Lyttle
 Munster Cork, Kerry,
Limerick, Tipperary,

Marion Donegan
086 3026561

 Darren O'Connor
& David Sheedy
Gerald Furnell

 Western Clare, Donegal,
Galway, Leitrim,
Mayo, Roscommon, Sligo
Ralph Conroy
087 2744945
Marie Dunne

If you have any questions regarding eventing, training or volunteering in your region, please contact your Regional Chairman

Number of views (6132)/Comments (0)


Sponsors >>

OrthodermLeader logoHorse FirstLightsourceBitMediaItsPlainSailingNutriscienceYeomanstown StudHibernian HealtchareBedmax
No content sliders have been created yet. Please use the Actions Menu to create a slider.